Location:Home  >  About us

 

Company Introduction


Silver Mountain Group is a China-focused Project Development and Fund Management company.

It is based on three fundamental believes: the first is China will continue to grow at a significant higher rate than the developed world, creating significant opportunities in many and disproportionate opportunities in some segments of the economy, while experiencing additional disruptions coming from aging population and a shift towards the private sector. The second is while large multi-national corporations are well established in China, for most European and US companies getting access to these opportunities and for China to benefit from their know-how continues to be very difficult, mostly, because the two cultures in practice do not easily connect, and the third is creating an effective connection to bring international companies into China does create a competitive advantage to explore the mentioned market opportunities.

The first vertical of the Silver Mountain Group is in health care. The Shanghai Artemed Hospital, as the first wholly foreign-owned hospital in China, is a JV with the German hospital group Artemed SE. A second hospital project in planning, Guangzhou Hospital Clinic de Barcelona International Hospital, is in cooperation with Hospital Clinic de Barcelona - the leading public hospital in Spain, and will be built in Guangzhou with support of the local government. Pantheon Zizhu Clinic, is already operational in Shanghai as well is the first general clinic with day-surgery-center under Silver Mountain's Pantheon brand.

The second vertical of Silver Mountain Group is the development of a new format of mixed industrial zones. In cooperation and partnership with Guangzhou Development District, Silver Mountain Group has launched the China-Europe Belt and Road Industry Fund, which focuses on supporting European high-tech companies setting up their China operations in Guangzhou Development District while encouraging domestic high growth companies to go abroad. Several high profile projects have already been secured.

Silver Mountain's approach to business building is based on establishing long-lasting partnerships with both international companies as well as with Chinese companies and agencies. We aspire to earn the trust of our partners and together create successful outcomes in an exciting albeit always surprising environment.
 

CopyRight © SILVER MOUNTAIN ALL Rights Reserved

您的位置:首页  >  关于我们

 

公司介绍


银山集团是一家以中国为重点目标市场的项目开发和基金管理公司。

 

公司秉持三项基本观念。一是坚信中国将继续以高于发达国家的速度发展。高速发展将为中国经济的发展带来诸多机遇,特别是人口老龄化及企业私有化转型两大领域;二是目前诸多大型跨国公司已在中国设立分部,力图拓展中国市场。然而对于大多数欧美公司而言,由于双方文化的差异,进军中国市场仍将面临诸多挑战;三是对于大型海外公司而言,高效地与中国市场建立紧密联系从而拓展广阔的市场将至关重要,使在竞争中抢占先机。

 

银山集团专注的首个垂直领域为医疗保健。上海阿特蒙医院是中国第一家全资外商独资的医院,该医院是由德国医院集团——阿特蒙集团投资的一家合资企业,筹备中的第二家医院项目将与西班牙著名公立医院巴塞罗那医院诊所进行合作,该项目将在当地政府的支持下在广州建成,而银山集团旗下首家综合诊所品牌“铂颂诊所”目前已在上海开业,且运营良好。

 

银山集团专注的第二个垂直领域为创新型混合产业园区的开发。银山集团与广州开发区共同管理中欧一带一路基金会,该基金专注于投资及引入欧洲高科技企业及其他海外优质企业,在广州开展中国业务,目前基金已与多项海外优质项目签订战略协议。

 

综上所述,银山集团的经营之道在于与国内外领先企业建立持久的合作关系。我们渴望赢得合作伙伴的信任,在当下充满机遇与挑战的环境中携手合作,共创辉煌。

 
CopyRight © 银山资本有限公司 ALL Rights Reserved