Location:Home  >  Business

China - Europe Belt and Road Industry Fund

The fund was established by Silver Mountain Group (SMG) and Guangzhou Global Star Investment Limited (GS) in 2017, under the Belt and Road Initiative unveiled by President Xi Jinping in 2013 and the designation of GDD as a pilot area of EU - China Regional Policy Cooperation. On July 12th 2017, the Strategic Cooperation Framework Agreement of China – Europe Belt and Road Industry Fund was signed in GDD among GDD, GS and Silver Mountain Group.

The fund consist of both RMB and USD funds. The RMB fund's total fund size is RMB 10 bn and the USD fund's total size is USD 1.5 bn. The fund manager of the RMB fund is Guangzhou Silver Mountain Global Star Equity Investment Fund Management Co., Ltd. , established by GS and Guangzhou Silver Mountain Equity Investment Limited, a 100% subsidiary of Silver Mountain Group.

China - Europe Belt and Road Industry Fund aims to invest in the development of China - Europe International Innovation Park and in high-growth companies across the globe, especially those that choose to settle at the Park, with business sectors in IT, AI, Cyber Securities, Biotech and Biomedicine, New Energy, New Material, and Financial Technology.

 

CopyRight © SILVER MOUNTAIN ALL Rights Reserved

您的位置:首页  >  业务板块  >  基金管理

中欧“一带一路”产业基金

根据习近平主席于2013年提出的“一带一路”倡议,以及指定广州开发区作为中国-欧盟区域政策合作试点地区,该基金由银山集团和广州世星投资有限公司于2017年建立。2017年7月12日,广州开发区、广州世星投资有限公司和银山集团在广州开发区签署了《中欧“一带一路”产业基金战略合作框架协议》。

该基金包括人民币和美元。人民币基金总规模为10亿人民币,美元基金总规模为1.5亿美元。人民币基金由广州世星投资有限公司和银山集团全资子公司广州银山世星股权投资基金管理有限公司建立。

中欧“一带一路”产业基金旨在为中欧国际创新园区和全球高速发展的公司提供投资,特别是永驻在园区内的IT、AI、网络安全、生物技术和生物医学、新能源、新材料和金融技术公司。
CopyRight © 银山资本有限公司 ALL Rights Reserved